InstagramXFacebook
  LOGIN  |  JOIN  |  INFO  |  BENEFITS

Qualifying sites announced for 2024 U.S. Senior Women’s Amateur Championship
The USGA has announced qualifying sites for the 62nd U.S. Senior Women’s Amateur Championship to be held at Broadmoor Golf Club, Seattle, Washington from September 21 - 26.
Conducted over 18 holes, the qualifying rounds will take place at 26 sites spanning 21 states across the United States and Mexico, with two sites awaiting confirmation in Massachusetts and Arizona.

Entries Open - April 3, 2024

Entries Close - July 17, 2024

Qualifying Sites -

TBD (2)
Massachusetts
Washington

Thursday, July 25 (1)
Fort Dodge Country Club, Fort Dodge, Ia.

Monday, July 29 (1)
Berkeley Country Club, El Cerrito, Calif.

Tuesday, July 30 (1)
Westhaven Golf Club, Franklin (TN), Tenn.

Wednesday, July 31 (1)
Bretton Woods Recreation Center, Germantown, MD

Thursday, August 1 (3)
Minneapolis Golf Club, Minneapolis, Minn.
Shawnee Country Club, Shawnee, Okla.
April Sound Country Club (White-Blue Nines), Montgomery, Tex.

Monday, August 5 (1)
Gillette Ridge Golf Club, Bloomfield, Conn.

Wednesday, August 7 (3)
Anchorage Golf Course, Anchorage, Alaska
Crystal Highlands Golf Course, St. Louis, Mo.
Cobblestone Park Golf Club, Blythewood, S.C.

Monday, August 12 (1)
McHenry Country Club, McHenry, Ill.

Tuesday, August 13 (1)
Woodmont Golf & Country Club, Canton, Ga.

Wednesday, August 14 (1)
Tuscarora Golf Club, Marcellus, N.Y.

Thursday, August 15 (2)
Bent Pine Golf Club, Vero Beach, Fla.
Boulder City Golf Course, Boulder City, Nev.

Tuesday, August 20 (1)
Mililani Golf Club, Mililani, Hawaii

Wednesday, August 21 (1)
Hillview Country Club, Franklin (IN), Ind.

Thursday, August 22 (1)
Spring Meadows Country Club, Linden, Mich.

Monday, August 26 (4)
Paradise Valley Country Club, Paradise Valley, Ariz.
El Niguel Country Club, Laguna Niguel, Calif.
Riverton Country Club, Cinnaminson, N.J.
Ligonier Country Club, Ligonies, Pa.

Thursday, August 29 (1)
Lake Valley Golf Club, Niwot, Colo.


ABOUT THE U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Qualifying

The U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Qualifier is open to all competitors with an index 14.4 or lower who will be at least 50 years of age at the start of the championship. Format is 18-holes of stroke play. Qualifying sites scattered across the U.S.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Instagram X Facebook YouTube