AmateurGolf.com 2021 San Diego Amateur (North) presented by Callaway Golf
December 13 - 14 2021
Carlsbad, CA


Tournament Overview

The San Diego Amateur returns to Aviara Golf Club in Carlsbad. Once again we are going to be treated like pros at one of the best venues in Southern California, Aviara Golf Club -- as seen on TV during the LPGA's Kia Classic played in March!

Your entry fee includes 2 rounds of golf with cart, prizes, trophies for division winners, and the opportunity to play a Tour-proven golf course in a competitive setting. Special rates for practice rounds and lodging will be offered. The San Diego Amateur is part of the SCGA player rankings.

For players age 25- 49. Compete alongside the younger players in the Championship Division, (same tees, same prize opportunities) and if there are at least 10 Mid-Ams, a separate prize and trophy will be awarded.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men, Men Mid-Am, Men Senior, Women
Regions: Pacific, Southern California


Aviara Golf Club Aviara Golf Club
7447 Batiquitos Dr
Carlsbad, CA  92011-4732
url: www.golfaviara.com

Tournament News

In addition to the table results below, PDF versions of past results are available to view or download.

Showing results for

1CASean CrockerLong Beach, CA10075-67=142
2CAJonah TexeiraPorter Ranch, CA6573-71=144
T3CAKevin ClineSpring Valley, CA3072-74=146
T3CAShrish DwivediFoster City, CA3075-71=146
T5SwitzerlandPerry CohenSwitzerland3072-75=147
T5CanadaStuart MacDonaldCanada3074-73=147
T7CAJustin ChongGranada Hills, CA1576-73=149
T7CASean YuSan Jose, CA1575-74=149
9CanadaLandon StellingwerffCanada1577-73=150
T10CAForbes CollinsLake Forest, CA1569-82=151
T10CAJake LedbetterThousand Oaks, CA1576-75=151


2020 Easton Phillips
2019 Shane Muldowney
2019 Tyler Schafer
2017 Ryan Bisharat
2016 Taylor Myers
2015 Sean Crocker
2015 Christopher Tuulik
2014 Gordon Neale
2013 Alex Franklin
2011 Trevor Simsby
2010 Ross Canavan
2009 Milas Russell
2008 Brady Baguio
2007 Daniel Wax
2006 Amit Chopra
2005 Luke Bakke

2020 Curtis Worley
2019 Jim Ream
2019 Jeff Britton
2017 Greg Grohs
2016 Edward Susolik
2015 Jeff Britton/Rick Doebler
2015 Steve Donnelly
2014 Don Eklund
2013 Cyrus Whitney
2011 Cyrus Whitney
2010 Jim Seymour
2009 Terry Hanks
2008 Randal Phillips
2007 Eugene Medlock
2006 Steve Pircher
2005 Jim Myers

2020 Soran Lim
2019 Michael Massery
2019 Dorothy Donnelly
2016 Walter Sabati
2015 Richard McDaniel/Ty Jacob
2014 Dorothy Donnelly
2013 Kurt Erikson
2011 Jordan Dresner
2010 Frank Borges
2009 John Lane
2008 Matt Romig
2007 Dale Frank
2006 Ryan Ehrlich
2005 Peter Hlavin

2020 Cameron Lee
2019 Marie Dean
2019 Jaime Jacob
2017 Amy Matsuoka
2016 Haley Moore
2015 Haley Andreas
2015 Sarah Lawrence
2014 Haley Moore
2013 Michelle Piyapattra

You must be logged in with an active amateurgolf.com membership to register for this event.

Login or Signup to get started.

Wait List
Wait List: if a spot opens up you will be in the field and your card will be charged the remainder of the $345 entry fee, otherwise you'll be refunded

$25Wait List: $25 will go toward $345 entry fee which includes 2 rounds of golf w cart, generous prize fund

Trevor AllensworthTrabuco Canyon, CA
Ian ArcellanaIrvine, CA
Luke BasileThousand Oaks, CA
Cort BennerBend, OR
Aram Berberianstockton, CA
Seven BirksMissouri City, TX
Evan ChienIrvine, CA
Hyunho ChoLake Forest, CA
Christopher ChomynIrvine, CA
Cody ChwalaSan Marcos, CA
Forbes Collins IILake Forest, CA
Antonio DeFrankNorthridge, CA
Aidan DevlinCoto de Caza, CA
Kyle DoughertyIrvine, CA
James FahySan Diego, CA
Isabella GallaPalm Beach Gardens, FL
Trina GrindheimTemecula, CA
Alex HanzFullerton, CA
Jay HarrisBeverly Hills, CA
Ryan HartantoSan Diego, CA
Shawn HofkesTustin, CA
Patrick JakschVista, CA
Lester LagmanNewark, CA
Josh LavalleeHaverhill, MA
Tony LaVasseurCarlsbad, CA
Aidan LeePasadena, CA
Aydan LoPrestiSan Diego, CA
Daniel LyneSan Diego, CA
David Douglas MarshallSan Diego, CA
Davis McDowellSan Rafael, CA
Colin McGearyburbank, CA
Zack MissigmanGoodyear, AZ
Anshul MohanSacramento, CA
JR MontesSan Diego, CA
Gabriel MorenoSan Diego, CA
Shane MuldowneyCarlsbad, CA
Krando NishibaSan Diego, CA
Derek OldfieldTucson, AZ
Matt PetersonLa Jolla, CA
Easton PhillipsCORONADO, CA
Connor ReisClaremont, CA
matthew schaferLong Beach, CA
Tyler SchaferLong Beach, CA
Christian SchrodtMission Viejo, CA
Brian SchwarzkophSan Diego, CA
Ian ShahwanYorba Linda, CA
Spencer ShermanTarzana, CA
Ben SoicherMill Valley, CA
Zac StoutTrabuco Canyon, CA
Andrew ThurmanOrange, CA
Daniel TiscarenoLos Angeles, CA
Dylan VanderVeerCorona Del Mar, CA
Nicholas VilaLa Mesa, CA
Ryan WalshCardiff, CA
Jim WeningSan Diego, CA
Andrew WidjajaChino Hills, CA
Senior Championship
Jeff BrittonCarmel, CA
Neil CohnAlamo, CA
Rick DoeblerFullerton, CA
Don EklundSan Diego, CA
Ronald F. FernandezThousand Oaks, CA
Chris GriggsSacramento, CA
Robert HanzFullerton, CA
Chris HartensteinAustin, TX
Michael HealeyMesa, AZ
Charles KimRancho Santa Margarita, CA
Jeff LanePeoria, AZ
Bruce LomanNewport Coast, CA
Tom McKeeCarlsbad, CA
Dennis McKinleyColorado Springs, CO
T. Greg MerrionFarmington, NM
Ronald PettiCarlsbad, CA
Duane RahaValencia, CA
Jim ReamCerritos, CA
Patrick RohanSan Diego, CA
Todd SincockSANTA ANA, CA
Barry SoicherMill Valley, CA
Robert StoneMesa, AZ
Edward SusolikNewport Beach, CA
Rick TaniguchiLake Forest, CA
Kevin VelliganPebble Beach, CA
Gene WalshSan Diego, CA
Jeff WysardFullerton, CA
Wait List
Rajvir BediSan Jose, CA
Michael BehrSan Diego, CA
Elliot BunyavirochSan Francisco, CA
Darren ChiuOak Park, CA
Ken CruzLong Beach, CA
Dwain DeLoachValley Center, CA
Bruce HaskinsDana Point, CA
Ronnie HunMacau, Macau
Jerry Ledzinski IICarmel, CA
jonathan lewisyorba linda, CA
Dennis MartinLos Angeles, CA
Evan PetersonMadera, CA
Hunter PoSan Diego , USA
Mikey SlesinskiSan Diego, CA
Nick WooNovato, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Stay tuned for special lodging rates at the Park Hyatt Aviara, as well as a discounted practice round rate for tournament players only.

Contact Information

Pete Wlodkowski
6965 El Camino Real
Suite 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009
phone: 760-929-9297

Get the Strackaline Book for Aviara Golf Club

StrackaLine's world renowned laser scanned greens guides have been helping golfers make more putts since 2007. With StrackaLine greens guides and yardage books, you can rely on the same data used by tour players and their caddies for the most precise green-reading.

Get 25% off StrackaLine by using the links below.

Strackaline: Aviara Golf Club
Strackaline: Search 10000+ Courses
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram