Nat'l Senior-Junior: Marsh, Zahringer win in playoff
JUPITER, Fla. (Jan. 10, 2013) -- Kevin Marsh and George Zahringer joined up to defeat Pat Tallent and Scott Shingler in a one-hole playoff for the 2013 National Senior-Junior at the Dye Preserve.

The winners entered the final round of the 54-hole team event one shot ahead of Tallent and Shingler.

Vinny Giles and Jimmy Dunne won the Senior Division over Gary Chazen and Larry White.

View results for National Senior Junior Championship

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011