Amateur Golf Scoreboard

Top Stories

Ryan Grauman won his first amateur major<BR>The Alameda Commuters
Ryan Grauman wins Alameda Commuters
Apr 22 - 18-year-old high school senior captures his first Norcal amateur "major" while Gary Vanier wins both Super and Senior titles
For the 21st time Duke has won the ACC crown <br>(Duke Athletics Photo)
Duke wins 21st ACC Women's Championship by 27 Shots
In a battle of teammates Leona Maguire bested Jaravee Boonchant to win her third ACC Individual title
Nick Moore (NCGA photo)
Defending champ Nick Moore leads NCGA PubLinks
Nick Moore is in search of his fourth NCGA PubLinks Championship
Equipment Review
The Titleist AVX is available in white and high-optic yellow
It's Official: The Titleist AVX Hits the Market
Golfers in three warm weather markets loved the soft feeling, aerodynamic Titleist AVX so much it's now available for everyone
Jacob Hitt (L) and Clay Guerin (Country Club of Columbus photo)
Haskins Four-Ball: Comeback Win for Hitt and Guerin
Jacob Hitt and Clay Guerin come from five shots back for a narrow one-shot win at the Country Club of Columbus
Gary Vanier picked up two wins in three days (NCGA photo)
Vanier Wins Second Commuters Title in Three Days
Two days after winning the inaugural Super Senior division, Gary Vanier adds a fourth Senior title
Four-peat for UNLV at the MWC Championship's <br>(UNLV Athletics Photo)
UNLV three-peats at MWC Championship, Shintaro Ban Medals
Individual champion Shintaro Ban hadn't finished better than tied for 13th in his previous three MWC tournaments
The history making Arkansas Razorbacks <br>(South Carolina Athletics Photo)
Arkansas wins first ever SEC Women's Championship
Arkansas head coach Shauna Taylor became the first in SEC history to win the conference championship as both a player and a coach.
Georgia Tech after ACC title No. 17 <br>(Georgia Tech Athletics Photo)
Georgia Tech wins ACC Title No. 17
Georgia Tech continues its dominance of the ACC winning a conference title for the ninth time in the last 13 years
Tim Carlton (L) and Mike Rice, Senior Temple Cup champs
Mike Rice wins 6th Senior Temple Cup with 3rd Partner
The 77-year-old teams with Tim Carlton to come from behind and win by three shots at Crown Colony
U.S. Completes Concession Cup Rout
For the third straight day, the USA outclassed their counterparts from Great Britain & Ireland at the Concession Club



2385 tournaments updated for 2018

World Rankings

 1Braden Thornberry   
 2Shintaro Ban   
 3Doug Ghim   
 3Collin Morikawa   
 5Theo Humphrey   

Women's Rankings

 1Leona Maguire   
 2Jennifer Kupcho   
 3Lilia Vu   
 4Lauren Stephenson   
 5Maria Fassi   

Senior Rankings

 1Doug Hanzel   
 2Peter DeTemple   
 3James Starnes   
 4Allen Peake   
 5Gene Elliott   

US Rankings

 1Braden Thornberry   
 2Shintaro Ban   
 3Doug Ghim   
 3Collin Morikawa   
 5Theo Humphrey   

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube