California Stroke Play: Chappell Wins By Nine
20 Nov 2005
see also: La Purisima Winter Open, La Purisima Golf Course


Lompoc, California (November 20, 2005) -- Final results (leading scores) from the California Stroke Play Championship, played at the par-72, 7108 yard La Purisima Golf Course:

-212- Kevin Chappell

-221- Derek Uyesaka Tim Romero

-223- Joe Johnson

-224- Kenny Kim

-225- Jerry Ledzinski Amit Chopra Josh Warthen

-226- Justin Warthen Cory Powell

-227- Andrew Damron Blake Brown

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube