Sacramento County 2018 Men's Scratch Championship
July 14 - 15 2018
Carmichael, CA


Tournament Overview

Sacramento County 2018 Men's Scratch Championship
The Sacramento Golf Council presents the Sacramento County Men's Scratch Championship at Ancil Hoffman Golf Course, on Saturday and Sunday, July 14 and 15, 2018.

The tournament is open to all male amateur golfers with a current USGA handicap index of 3.0 or less as of July 1, 2018.

The format is stroke play over 36 holes - 18 holes each day. In the event of a tie for the championship, a sudden-death playoff at completion of play on Sunday, July 15 will determine the champion. Prizes for other ties are awarded by combining tied places and distributing accordingly.

The entry fee is $190 and includes all green fees, range balls and awards - power cart not included.

Players wishing to use this tournament as a qualifier for the State Fair Amateur may pay an additional $25 during entry.

The entry deadline is July 5, 2018 and there will be no refunds after this date. Cancellations and requests for refunds prior to the closing date should call Marc Arcuri, Men's Tournament Director at (916) 771-3939 or Jim Fuoti, Women's Tournament Director at (916) 798-1865. Do not call the golf course. There will be a $25.00 service charge on all returned checks or a $20.00 administrative charge for any withdrawal for on-line registration.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men
Regions: Northern California


Ancil Hoffman Golf Course Ancil Hoffman Golf Course
6700 Tarshes Dr
Carmichael, CA  95608-5398
phone: (916) 482-3813
url: www.golfancilhoffman.com

Other Tournament Courses

Mather Golf Course

Tournament News

The latest results for this tournament are available via the link below.
Click here to view results.


2018 Alex Lee
2017 Alex Lee
2016 Alex Lee
2015 Lee Gearhart
2014 Zachary Solomon
2013 Austen Sandoval
2012 Cameron Rappleye
2011 John Catlin
2010 Ben Bauch
2009 Josh Stone
2008 Spencer Shishido
2007 Ryan Hallisey
2006 Taylor Hobin
2005 Jack Allen
2004 Chad Spenser
2003 Scott Carlyle
2002 Scott Carlyle
2001 Phillip Cuthbertson
2000 Jeff Wood
1999 Robert Hamilton
1998 Pat McDonald
1997 John Enright
1996 Chris McKenna
1995 Earl Gross, Jr.
1994 Kris Isackson
1993 Steve Burdick
1992 Steve Burdick
1991 Bobby Siravo
1990 Bobby Siravo
1989 Roly Lamontagne
1988 David Carr
1987 David Carr
1986 Bob Durst
1985 Bob Durst
1984 David Sutherland
1983 John Childs
1982 Brad Bell
1981 John McGregor
1980 Bill Glasson
1979 Phil Arinno
1978 Jerry Wilson
1977 Don Levin
1976 Phil Arinno
1975 Rick Ochsner
1974 Phil Arinno
1973 Phil Arinno
1972 Gary Vanier
1971 Pete Gutierrez
1970 Bill Schlick
1969 Skip King
1968 Roly Lamontagne
1967 Tom Dixon
1966 Bob E Smith
1965 Bob E Smith

Jarred AbinaRancho Cordova, CA
Dave BaskinsSacramento, CA
Jeff BeckmanSacramento, CA
Brandon BerndtElk Grove, CA
Kevin BlueDavis, CA
William BukerLincoln, CA
Patrick CairnsSacramento, CA
Lucas CarperSan Jose, CA
Colin CaseyFolsom, CA
Joell ColomaSacramento, CA
Doug CrowtherSacramento, CA
Thomas CrowtherSacramento, CA
Ryan DeakyneEl Dorado Hills, CA
Justin DukeSan Jose, CA
Devyn FitchhornVacaville, CA
Allen GarnerRancho Cordova, CA
Octavio GuzmanAlameda, CA
Kyosuke HaraHonolulu, HI
Joshua HeerenLincoln, CA
Matthew HerrickSan Jose, CA
Kevin HoranSacramento, CA
Brandon KellyRancho Murieta, CA
Bob LevinElk Grove, CA
Jake LittlejohnRoseville, CA
Bo LizarragaFair Oaks, CA
Griffin LongDavis, CA
Jackson MasielDavis, CA
Daron McClennan-ColonPinole, CA
Dylan McDermottGranite Bay, CA
Steven MedranoLincoln, CA
Jack MoellerLafayette, CA
Matthew MontezSacramento, CA
Mike MorelandElk Grove, CA
Seren MorenoStockton, CA
Ryan NelsonEl Dorado Hills, CA
Andy NevinDanville, CA
Michael NuttingFair Oaks, CA
Keith OkasakiSacramento, CA
Austin OliverSAN ANDREAS, CA
sam pintarTOLUCA LAKE, CA
Andrew RandlesFRESNO, CA
Cody RiecksAuburn, CA
Blake RoodRoseville, CA
Josh SedenoRoseville, CA
Matt ShirleyLincoln, CA
Jaskaran SihotaDublin, CA
Lewis SimonTorrance, CA
Ron SiskeyGrover Beach, CA
Zachary SolomonSacramento, CA
Brian SterriRocklin, CA
Jonathan TanihanaSacramento, CA
Jared TungolRocklin, CA
Clint WalkerRancho Cordova, CA
Jacob WestbergSacramento, CA
Nicholaus WhiteSacramento, CA
Josh WiegandtSacramento, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Contact Information

Larry Glasmire
8590 Erinbrook Way
Sacramento, CA 95826
phone: 916-747-4805
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube