Mississippi Bryan Cup: Canebrake CC picks up win
The winning Canebrake Country Club team <br>(MGA Photo)
The winning Canebrake Country Club team
(MGA Photo)
WEST POINT, MS (November 13, 2016) -- Canebrake Country Club (1) finished four-strokes ahead of of host Old Waverly Golf Club (1) to claim the John Bryan Cup Team Club Championship.

A pair of teams finished tied for third, Old Waverly Golf Club (2) and Castelwoods Country Club, while Tupelo Country Club and Annandale Golf Club were fifth.

In the individual race Chris Lemley (Old Waverly Golf Club) and Neil Trimm (Reunion Golf & Country Club) shared medalist honors by finishing even-par.

View results for Mississippi John Bryan Cup Golf Tournament

ABOUT THE John Bryan Cup

Team competition between 16 MGA member clubs. Format is 36-holes of stroke play with each team using the four lowest scores of the five players each day for the team total.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube