InstagramXFacebook
  LOGIN  |  JOIN  |  INFO  |  BENEFITS

Qualifying sites announced for 2024 U.S. Girls' Junior Championship
The USGA has announced qualifying sites for the 75th U.S. Girls’ Junior Championship to be held at El Caballero Country Club, Tarzana, California from July 15-20. 

Conducted over 18 holes, qualifying will take place at 40 sites in 31 states across the United States, with an additional one in both Canada and Mexico.

Monday, May 20 (1)
Southampton Golf Club, Southampton, N.Y.

Wednesday, May 22 (1)
White Bear Yacht Club, Dellwood, Minn.

Tuesday, May 28 (2)
The Reserve at Spanos Park, Stockton, Stockton, Calif.
Thunderhawk Golf Club, Beach Park, Ill.

Wednesday, May 29 (3)
Cedar Hill Country Club, Livingston, N.J.
Towhee Club, Spring Hill, Tenn.
Gold Mountain Golf Club (Olympic Course), Bremerton, Wash.

Thursday, May 30 (3)
Paradise Pointe Golf Complex (The Passe), Smithville, Miss.
Champions Run Golf Club, Omaha, Neb.
Pearland Golf Club, Pearland, Tex.

Friday, May 31 (1)
Indiana University Golf Course (The Pfau Course), Bloomington, Ind.

Wednesday, June 5 (1)
Makani Golf Club, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

Thursday, June 6 (4)
Glenlakes Golf Club, Foley, Ala.
Redhawk Golf Course, Nampa, ID
Denison Golf Club, Granville, OH
The Oaks Golf Course, Cottage Grove, Wis.

Monday, June 10 (5)
Terravita Golf & Country Club, Scottsdale, Ariz.
Country Club of Little Rock, Little Rock, Ark.
Stanford Golf Course, Stanford, Calif.
Dornick Hills Golf & Country Club, Ardmore, Okla.
Eugene Country Club, Eugene, Ore.

Tuesday, June 11 (2)
Shannopin Country Club, Pittsburgh, Pa.
The Nelson Golf & Sports Club, Irving, Tex.

Wednesday, June 12 (1)
Williamsburg National Golf Club (Jamestown Course), Williamsburg, Va.

Monday, June 17 (7)
Victoria Club, Riverside, Calif.
Heathrow Country Club, Heathrow, Fla.
Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club, Sarasota, Fla.
Captains Golf Course (Starboard Course), Brewster, Mass.
Forest Akers Golf Course (West Course), Lansing, Mich.
Carolina Trace Country Club (Lake Course), Sanford, N.C.
Spring Valley Country Club, Columbia, S.C.

Tuesday, June 18 (1)
Eagle Trace Golf Club, Coral Springs, Fla.

Wednesday, June 19 (2)
Meadow Hills Golf Course, Aurora, Colo.
Colgate University Seven Oaks Golf Club, Hamilton, N.Y.

Thursday, June 20 (2)
Palm Valley Golf Club, Las Vegas, Nev.
Huntsville Golf Club, Shavertown, Pa.

Monday, June 24 (4)
The Havens Country Club, Vista, Calif.
Druid Hills Golf Club, Atlanta, Ga.
Farm d’Allie, Carencro, La.
Stonebridge Golf Club (Creekside & Sunrise), West Valley City, Ut.

ABOUT THE U.S. Junior Qualifying

The U.S. Junior qualifier is open to all competitors with an index of 2.4 or lower who haven't reached their 19th birthday by the last date of the championship. Format is 18-holes of stroke play with the number of qualifiers dependent on the size of field. Qualifying sites scattered across the U.S.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Instagram X Facebook YouTube