HOW TO WATCH: NCAA Division I Men's Golf Selection Show
GOLF Channel will unveil the teams and individuals selected for the NCAA Regionals on Wednesday beginning at 4 p.m. ET.

Thirteen teams and 10 individuals not on those teams will be selected to compete at three regionals while the other three regionals will feature 14 teams and five individuals not on those teams. Thirty teams and six individuals not on those qualifying teams will then advance to the national finals. Play will begin at the six regional sites on May 15.

NCAA Regional Sites
College Station (Texas) Region (Traditions Club)
Palm Beach Gardens (Fla.) Regional (PGA National Resort - Champion Course)
Yale Regional (The Course at Yale)
Stockton (Calif.) Regional (Spanos Park)
Columbus (Ohio) Regional (Ohio State Golf Club)
Norman (Okla.) Regional (Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club)

Last week, the NCAA Men's Golf Committee was notified by the University of Alabama, host institution in Tuscaloosa, that the Ol' Colony Golf Club would be unable to host due to current course conditions. The course was on schedule to host, but a late freeze, followed by cooler temperatures and excessive rainfall prevented necessary corrections to the course and stalled other maintenance projects.

Oklahoma was awarded the regional after a season that saw the team rise to No. 1 in all three national rankings.

The 2022 championship will be played at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona, from May 27 to June 1.

ABOUT THE NCAA Division I Championship

30 teams and 6 individuals not on a qualifying team make up the field for the championship of NCAA Division I women's golf.

After 72 holes of stroke play, the individual champion is crowned, and the low 8 teams advance to match play to determine the team champion.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Instagram X Facebook YouTube