Kinhult, Lee top preseason Annika Award Watch List
30 Aug 2019
by Staff

Andrea Lee (USGA/Steve Gibbons)
Andrea Lee (USGA/Steve Gibbons)

It’s never too early to start thinking about postseason, and with that in mind, the first Annika Award Watch List has been released. The award is given to the most outstanding female collegian as voted on by players, coaches, SIDs and media members.

The list is included below:

1. Frida Kinhult, Florida State
2. Andrea Lee, Stanford
3. Albane Valenzuela, Stanford
4. Emilia Migliaccio, Wake Forest
5. Jennifer Chang, USC
6. Sierra Brooks, Florida
7. Kaitlyn Papp, Texas
8. Gabriela Ruffels, Southern California
9. Jaravee Boonchant, Duke
10. Olivia Mehaffey, Arizona State
11. Linn Grant, Arizona State
12. Gina Kim, Duke
13. Emma Spitz, UCLA
14. Hailee Cooper, Texas
15. Malia Nam, Southern California
16. Agathe Laisne, Texas
17. Angelina Ye, Stanford
18. Yusang Hou, Arizona
19. Erica Shepherd, Duke
20. Pimnipa Panthong. Kent State
21. Pauline Roussin-Bouchard, South Carolina
22. Sofia Garcia, Texas Tech
23. Siyun Liu, Wake Forest
24. Caterina Don, Georgia
25. Kaleigh Telfer, Auburn

Latest in, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Instagram X Facebook YouTube