All-Nicklaus Team announced
28 Jun 2013
by Golfweek

see also: , Max Homa Profile

The 2013 All-Nicklaus Team has been announced by the Golf Coaches Association of America.

Twenty-four players from Division I, II, III, NAIA and NJCAA were recognized for play during the 2012-13 college season. The Nicklaus Award is annually given to the top collegiate men’s golfer in Divisions I, II, III, the NAIA and the NJCAA.

• • •

• Jake Argento, South Mountain

• Daniel Berger, Florida State

• Julien Brun, TCU

• Alex Carpenter, Abilene Christian

• Ricardo Celia, Nova Southeastern

• Tim Crouch, Florida Southern

• Greg Eason, Central Florida

• James Erkenbeck, New Mexico

• Aaron Flores, Our Lady of the Lake

• Max Homa, California

• Michael Kim, California

• Adam Loran, Cal State San Marcos

• Anthony Maccaglia, Oglethorpe

• Alex Malik, Central Alabama

• Felix Moesmang, Western Texas

• Cheng-Tsung Pan, Washington

• Patrick Rodgers, Stanford

• Sondre Ronold, Oklahoma City

• Ben Seward, South Mountain

• Brad Shigezawa, Claremont Mudd Scripps

• Brandon Stone, Texas

• Ben Taylor, Nova Southeastern

• Mike Wesko, Methodist

• Cory Whitsett, Alabama

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram