Citrus Golf Trail Ladies Invitational
December 27 - 30 2022
Sebring, FL


Tournament Overview

Citrus Golf Trail Ladies Invitational
Formerly known as the Harder Hall Invitational, this is a four-day no cut stroke play tournament for women amateurs. It was played at Harder Hall CC for more than 65 years, but in 2021 it moves to a rotation of courses on the Citrus Golf Trail in Sebring, Florida. The illustrious list of past champions includes the current world #1 Nelly Korda; Hall-of-Famer Joanne Carner; LPGA stars Christie Kerr, Brittany Lincicome, Morgan Pressel, Stacy Lewis and Charley Hull; amateur legends Carol Semple Thompson and Meghan Stasi; and two members of the winning 2021 Curtis Cup Team, Emilia Migliaccio and Gina Kim.

It has long drawn an international field and has three Divisions: the Championship Division, the Forever 49 Division (max index 16.4) and the Ben Roman Division (indexes from 7.0 to 24.4). It is the first of the "Orange Blossom" series of Florida winter tournaments.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Women, Women Senior
Regions: Florida, Southeast


Sun 'n Lake Golf & Country Club - Deer Run Course Sun 'n Lake Golf & Country Club - Deer Run Course
5223 Sun N Lake Blvd
Sebring, FL  33872-2133
phone: (863) 385-4830 x1
url: www.sunlakegolfclub.com

Tournament News


2021 Lauren Clark
2020 Gina Kim
2020 Latanna Stone
2019 Emilia Migliaccio
2018 Yujeong Son
2017 Emmy Martin
2016 Jessica Porvasnik
2015 Nelly Korda
2014 Meghan Stasi
2013 Erica Popson
2012 Charley Hull
2011 Ashleigh Albrecht
2010 Kyle Roig
2009 Candace Schepperle
2008 Alison Walshe
2007 Leah M. Wigger
2006 Stacy Lewis
2005 Morgan Pressel
2004 Brittany Lincicome
2003 Aree S. Wongluekiet
2002 Aree S. Wongluekiet
2001 Natalie Gulbis
2000 Beth Bauer
1999 Beth Bauer
1998 Jenny Chuasiriporn
1997 Marla Jemsek-Weeks
1996 Wendi Patterson
1995 Cristie Kerr
1994 Emilee Klein
1993 Debbie Miho Koyama
1992 Carol S. Thompson
1991 Carol S. Thompson
1990 Carol S. Thompson
1989 Katie Peterson
1988 Caroline Keggi
1987 Robin Weiss
1986 Adele Lukken
1985 Lancy Smith
1984 Kim Gardner
1983 Lancy Smith
1982 Lancy Smith
1981 Patti Rizzo
1980 Lancy Smith
1979 Debbie Raso
1978 Mary E. Murphy
1977 Debbie Raso
1976 Judith Oliver
1975 Nancy Hager
1974 Debby Massey
1973 Jane B. Booth
1972 Jane B. Booth
1971 Tish Preuss
1970 Martha Wilkinson
1969 Tish Preuss
1968 Jo Anne Carner
1967 Tish Preuss
1966 Tish Preuss
1965 Marge Burns
1964 Barbara White
1963 Tish Preuss
1962 Ellen Gery
1961 Marge Burns
1960 Marge Burns
1959 Marge Burns
1958 Marge Burns
1957 Evelyn Glick
1956 Evelyn Glick

There is a online entry form available for this tournament. You will either be provided with a printed application (adobe acrobat required) or redirected to the tournament's online registration website.

If this is an invitational event you should contact the tournament commitee for invitation criteria.

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

AmateurGolf.com has partnered with HotelPlanner to negotiate special hotel rates and consolidate the best hotel rates available to the public for the tournament dates.

Find your hotel by using the links below.

HotelPlanner: Find your Citrus Golf Trail Ladies Invitational tournament hotel
HotelPlanner: Find hotels for any location and date

Contact Information

Joel Lamp, Tournament Director
Sebring, FL
phone: 904-304-2067
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram