AmateurGolf.com 2021 Christmas Classic presented by Callaway Golf
December 04 - 05 2021
Monterey, CA


Tournament Overview

The Christmas Classic was founded by 2-time California State Amateur Champion Casey Boyns over 20 years ago and it always attracts a great field. This is our most popular event, and year in and year out it sells out. Field limited to 104 players.

Your entry fee includes two rounds of golf (cart at players expense), $4500 in prizes, $20 lunch certificate, and a great weekend at one of the Monterey Peninsula's wonderful classic courses, "Old" Del Monte.

Players age 25 and over compete in the Championship Division, (same tees, same prize opportunities) and if there are at least 10 Mid- Ams, a separate prize will be awarded.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men, Men Senior, Women
Regions: Northern California, Southern California


Del Monte Golf Course Del Monte Golf Course
1300 Sylvan Rd
Monterey, CA  93940-4944
phone: 831-373-2700 or 800-654-9300
url: www.pebblebeach.com

Tournament News

In addition to the table results below, PDF versions of past results are available to view or download.

Showing results for

1CAChase SienkiewiczCarmichael, CA10069-67=136
T2ILEthan FarnamCrystal Lake, IL6571-70=141
T2CABrandon GamaSanta Barbara, CA6571-70=141
4CALucas CarperSan Jose, CA3070-72=142
T5CACaleb ShetlerSaratoga, CA3071-72=143
T5CAJustin HopkinsDanville, CA3072-71=143
T5CAJacob WestbergSacramento, CA3070-73=143
8CAMatthew SutherlandCarmichael, CA1571-73=144
T9CAJonathan TanihanaSacramento, CA1573-72=145
T9CAArmand MelendezSalinas, CA1573-72=145
T9CAScott RaberEl Macero, CA1573-72=145


2020 Joshua Lim
2019 Ryan Grauman
2018 Chase Sienkiewicz
2017 Pavan Sagoo
2016 Ashkaan Hakim
2015 Ben Doyle
2014 Tanner Hughes
2013 Daniel Connolly
2012 Matt Hansen/Cory McElyea
2011 Jeffrey Hamm
2010 Joel Stalter
2009 Brandon Hagy
2008 Reid Scarff
2007 Casey Boyns
2006 David Leuterio
2005 David Nelson
2004 Andrew Streatfield
2003 Marc Lawless
2002 David Nelson

2020 Todd Barsotti
2019 Glenn Andrade
2018 Glenn Andrade
2017 Glenn Andrade
2016 David Nelson
2015 Charles Richesin
2014 Casey Boyns
2013 Mark Miller
2012 Pierre LaMothe
2011 Jim Knoll
2010 Steve Donnelly
2009 Charles Richesin
2008 Herb Jensen
2007 Jay Guerin
2006 Charles Richesin
2005 Herb Jensen
2004 Earl Stewart
2003 Al Sharpe
2002 Bob Olds

2020 Marc Sanders
2019 John Scott Senz
2018 Matt Brody
2017 Charles Balisha
2016 Lyle Covino
2015 Chris Ladd
2014 Charles Balisha
2013 Marc Sanders
2012 Sathvik Krishnamurthy/Austin Steele
2011 Vincent Steele
2010 John Borrelli
2009 Dan Gray
2008 Korsen Yu
2007 Vincent Steele
2006 Dan Gray
2005 Todd Knapp
2004 Fred Wellenkamp
2003 Randy Ehlers
2002 Randy Ehlers

You must be logged in with an active amateurgolf.com membership to register for this event.

Login or Signup to get started.

Wait List
Wait List: if a spot opens up you will be in the field and your card will be charged the remainder of the $280 entry fee, otherwise you'll be refunded

$25Wait List: $25 will go toward $280 entry fee which includes 2 rds golf (no cart), over $4000 prize fund, plus $20 food certificate

Raymond AbelsFair Oaks, CA
charles allistonmountain view, CA
Ian ArcellanaIrvine, CA
Chris AudiSan Jose, CA
Jack BarberSan Francisco, CA
Aram Berberianstockton, CA
Jack BrownTruckee, CA
Jay BruschettoSan Jose, CA
Patrick CairnsSan Francisco, CA
Jose CalderonSalinas, CA
Michael CarrilloChualar, CA
Isaac ChangHayward, CA
Jason DeaverRedding, CA
Niall Shiels DoneganMill Valley, CA
Rodrigo DuránAnaheim, CA
Beau ForestRedding, CA
Kyle GentryPalo Alto, CA
Connor GolembeskiWoodinville, WA
Brent GormleySacramento, CA
Ashkaan HakimSAN RAMON, CA
Peyton HendricksLivermore, CA
Brian “Cooper” HuntEl Dorado Hills, CA
Cheyenne JaurequiPlacerville, CA
Kevin KawasakiSan Jose, CA
Andrew KnightSan Diego, CA
Christopher KuesterNapa, CA
Bryce KvickCarmichael, CA
Simon KwonSalt Lake City, UT
Luccas LedezmaDenver, CO
Justin LeeMerced, CA
Mason MancasolaGranite Bay, CA
Caleb MartinCottonwood, CA
Lucas MillerRohnert Park, CA
Anshul MohanSacramento, CA
Cole ObrigewitschDeer Valley, Canada
Jack PetersVisalia, CA
Scott RaberEl Macero, CA
Kyreece RomeroSan Jose, CA
Nav SangheraSelma, CA
Ryan SearWashoe Valley, NV
Jonathan SiegfriedThousand Oaks, CA
Ishdeep SodhiFolsom, CA
Ben SoicherMill Valley, CA
Patrick SperlingFresno, CA
Neil SummersPalo Alto, CA
Jamison TanMountain View, CA
Thomas TatumSan Francisco, CA
William WalshSan Mateo, CA
Benjamin Wangsan ramon, CA
Matthew WatkinsNovato, CA
Andrew WoodFremont, CA
eric yunmenlo park, CA
Senior Championship
Casey BoynsMonterey, CA
Jeff BrittonCarmel, CA
David BunfillPlymouth, CA
Neil CohnAlamo, CA
Steve DonnellySalinas, CA
Russell HumphreyLodi, CA
Stephen LabayAustin, TX
Juan Lopezlakeport, CA
Tom LyonsBrentwood, CA
Gary ManierySacramento, CA
Chris MillerBrentwood, CA
Mark MillerBrentwood, CA
Fred MillsTrabuco Canyon, CA
Mark MorganShingle Springs, CA
Craig NunesSan Luis Obispo, CA
Todd PalmaerCorona Del Mar, CA
Tom Perascotts valley, CA
Bobby PereiraVallejo, CA
Gomer PiearcyAptos, CA
Larry RaberEl Macero, CA
Tony RalphSunnyvale, CA
Richard RamsaySanta Rosa, CA
Rex ReeseLas Vegas, NV
Bill RichDurham, CA
Charles RichesinLodi, CA
David SchnappLivermore, CA
Ron SiskeyGrover Beach, CA
Barry SoicherMill Valley, CA
Dave StoneDanville, CA
Cory SynnestvedtNapa, CA
Gary WardVenice, CA
Corey WestBurlingame, CA
Michael WishartHillsborough, CA
Dan YoungRedwood City, CA
Frank AngeloMoraga, CA
Charles BalishaTurlock, CA
Matt BrodyDallas, TX
Michael ChanSanta Clara, CA
Sylvia ChuSan Mateo, CA
Mike GalkaSan Francisco, CA
Hayden GrantWalnut Creek, CA
Scott HenriksonLaguna Niguel, CA
Reuben JohnsonSan Francisco, CA
Garret KiefferLas Vegas, NV
Kristen LeeAnaheim, CA
Nathon LopezLakeport, CA
Michael MierArroyo Grande, CA
Tom NatividadWalnut Creek, CA
Marc SandersTurlock, CA
Tom SilvaTurlock, CA
Wait List
Rui LiFoster City, CA
Alex LowenPacific Grove, CA
Tiernan McKevittSan Francisco, CA
Mike MorelandLodi, CA
Justin PolkSanta Clara, CA
David SchroederMenlo Park, CA
Steve SchroederMonterey, CA
Michael StaskusLos Altos, CA
Rocky WolfPalo Alto, CA
Jeff WrightVallejo, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

AmateurGolf.com has partnered with HotelPlanner to negotiate special hotel rates and consolidate the best hotel rates available to the public for the tournament dates.

Find your hotel by using the links below.

HotelPlanner: Find your AmateurGolf.com 2021 Christmas Classic presented by Callaway Golf tournament hotel
HotelPlanner: Find hotels for any location and date

Contact Information

Pete Wlodkowski
6965 El Camino Real
Suite 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009
phone: 760-929-9297

Get the Strackaline Book for Del Monte Golf Course

StrackaLine's world renowned laser scanned greens guides have been helping golfers make more putts since 2007. With StrackaLine greens guides and yardage books, you can rely on the same data used by tour players and their caddies for the most precise green-reading.

Get 25% off StrackaLine by using the links below.

Strackaline: Del Monte Golf Course
Strackaline: Search 10000+ Courses
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram