California State Fair 2019 Women's Championship
August 31 - September 01 2019
Sacramento, CA


Tournament Overview

California State Fair 2019 Women's Championship
The 2019 State Fair Women's Championship will be contested at Bartley Cavanaugh Golf Course, Sacramento, CA on August 31 & September 1, 2019.

The tournament is open to all women amateur golfers age 18 or older by August 31, 2019, with an established USGA Handicap Index of 37.4 or less, members of a college golf team or by special invitation. Handicaps will be based on August 15, 2019 indexes and played to the lower GHIN Handicap Index or Tournament (T) Index (Modified USGA Rules).

The field is limited to the first 100 paid entries by the August 21, 2019 deadline - no refunds after this date.

The Championship Flight contestants must have an index of 4.0 or less and will play at scratch from the back (blue) tees. Senior Net Handicap Flight(s), age 60+, determined by handicap or age (entries permitting) and Net Handicap Flight(s) will play using handicaps from the forward (black tees). Ties for overall low gross, overall low net and overall senior low net will be decided in a hole-by-hole playoff. All other ties will be decided based on the USGA recommended method (Rule 33-6, App. I-10c Decision of Ties).

Entry fees are $130 per person for non-Capitol City Play Card holders; $125 for Capitol City Play Card holders or $120 for Senior’s age 60+ Senior Capitol City Play Card holders. The entry fee includes two (2) days green fees and awards (power cart not included).

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Women, Women Senior
Regions: Northern California, Pacific


Bartley Cavanaugh Golf Course Bartley Cavanaugh Golf Course
8301 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA  95832
phone: (916) 665-2020
url: www.bartleycavanaugh.biz

Tournament News

The following results are available to view or download:

2019 Final Results
2018 Final Results


2019 Jadan Gonzalez
2018 Abegail Arevalo
2017 Vanessa Ha
2016 Paige Lee
2015 Samantha Hutchinson
2014 Madchen Ly
2013 Betty Chen
2012 Casie Cathrea
2011 Jamie Yam
2010 Christina Corpus
2009 Amy Beth Simanton
2008 Brittany Smith
2007 Alice Kim
2006 Samantha Roberts
2005 Danielle Cvitanov
2004 Lynne Cowan
2003 Amber Reilly
2002 Mina Harigae
2001 Lynne Cowan
2000 Lynne Cowan
1999 Kim Welch
1998 Kim Welch
1997 Monica Stratton
1996 Monica Stratton

Kajsa ArwefjällHöllviken, Sweden
Misa ChurchAntioch, CA
Ciera CreterLincoln, CA
Deb DollesinAntelope, CA
Vanessa GiampaoliDanville, CA
Andrea Gomez LloretMexico City, Mexico
Jadan GonzalezGlendora, CA
Yoonhee KimSan Ramon, CA
Etivise LatuEast Palo alto, CA
Jacqueline LucenaChico, CA
Macey MillsBakersfield , CA
Isabella SeeburgerSan Clemente, CA
Ysabel TranRancho Santa Margarita, CA
Kelsey UlepRocklin, CA
Elizabeth VelazquezSacramento, CA
Chloe WongSan Leandro, CA
Naomi WongSan Leandro, CA
Madison WoodThousand Oaks, CA
Skyler WoodThousand Oaks, CA
Senior Championship
Diane HeineSacramento, CA
Rosie HoSacramento, CA
patricia ickesgalt, CA
Vicki PhilpottRoseville, CA
Annette WegesendSacramento, CA
Deidre WentworthDixon, CA
Vicki HudsonHayward, CA
Marian KubiakSacramento, CA
Kristin MontgomerySacramento, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Contact Information

Larry Glasmire
8590 Erinbrook Way
Sacramento, CA 95826
phone: 916-747-4805
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube