Sacramento County 2019 Men's Scratch Championship
July 13 - 14 2019
Carmichael, CA


Tournament Overview

Sacramento County 2019 Men's Scratch Championship
The 55th annual Sacramento County Men's Scratch Championship will be contested at Ancil Hoffman Golf Course on Saturday and Sunday, July 13 and 14, 2019. The tournament is open to all male amateur golfers with a current USGA handicap index of 5.0 or less as of July 1, 2019.

The format is stroke play over 36 holes - 18 holes each day. In the event of a tie for the championship, a sudden-death playoff at completion of play on Sunday, July 14, will determine the champion. Prizes for other ties are awarded by combining tied places and distributing accordingly.

The entry fee is $190 and will include all green fees, range balls and awards - power cart not included.

Cancellations and requests for refunds prior to the closing date should call Dave Marks, tournament director at 916-952-2234. Do not call the golf course. There will be a $25 service charge on all returned checks or a $10 administrative charge for any withdrawal for on-line registration. Players wishing to use this tournament as a qualifier for the State Fair Amateur must pay an additional $25 during entry.

The entry deadline is July 4, 2019 and there will be no refunds after this date.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men
Regions: Northern California


Ancil Hoffman Golf Course Ancil Hoffman Golf Course
6700 Tarshes Dr
Carmichael, CA  95608-5398
phone: (916) 482-3813
url: www.golfancilhoffman.com

Tournament News

In addition to the table results below, PDF versions of past results are available to view or download.

Showing results for

1CAJuan GonzalezAntelope, CA10070-71=141
2CALucas CarperSan Jose, CA6569-72=141
3CABeau ForestRedding, CA3073-69=142
4CAKeith OkasakiSacramento, CA3072-71=143
5CARyan ParryCarmichael, CA3074-70=144
6CAPatrick BurdaModesto, CA1573-72=145
T7CAMark StephensRedding, CA1573-73=146
T7CABill HurwitzAntelope, CA1574-72=146
T9CABo LizarragaCamino, CA1573-74=147
T9CAThomas CrowtherSacramento, CA1574-73=147
T9CAJason McElroySacramento, CA1572-75=147


2019 Juan Gonzalez
2018 Alex Lee
2017 Alex Lee
2016 Alex Lee
2015 Lee Gearhart
2014 Zachary Solomon
2013 Austen Sandoval
2012 Cameron Rappleye
2011 John Catlin
2010 Ben Bauch
2009 Josh Stone
2008 Spencer Shishido
2007 Ryan Hallisey
2006 Taylor Hobin
2005 Jack Allen
2004 Chad Spenser
2003 Scott Carlyle
2002 Scott Carlyle
2001 Phillip Cuthbertson
2000 Jeff Wood
1999 Robert Hamilton
1998 Pat McDonald
1997 John Enright
1996 Chris McKenna
1995 Earl Gross, Jr.
1994 Kris Isackson
1993 Steve Burdick
1992 Steve Burdick
1991 Bobby Siravo
1990 Bobby Siravo
1989 Roly Lamontagne
1988 David Carr
1987 David Carr
1986 Bob Durst
1985 Bob Durst
1984 David Sutherland
1983 John Childs
1982 Brad Bell
1981 John McGregor
1980 Bill Glasson
1979 Phil Arinno
1978 Jerry Wilson
1977 Don Levin
1976 Phil Arinno
1975 Rick Ochsner
1974 Phil Arinno
1973 Phil Arinno
1972 Gary Vanier
1971 Pete Gutierrez
1970 Bill Schlick
1969 Skip King
1968 Roly Lamontagne
1967 Tom Dixon
1966 Bob E Smith
1965 Bob E Smith

Yusuf AhmedFolsom, CA
Justin AndersonLoomis, CA
Dave BaskinsSacramento, CA
Jeff BeckmanSacramento, CA
patrick burdaModesto, CA
Tim CaesareFremont, CA
Patrick CairnsSan Francisco, CA
Lucas CarperSan Jose, CA
Zachary CarterElk Grove, CA
Austin ChildressAuburn, CA
Jackson CrawfordEl Dorado Hills, CA
Doug CrowtherSacramento, CA
Thomas CrowtherSacramento, CA
Jack DeanerCarmichael, CA
Nicholas DolleyEl Dorado Hills, CA
kyle dowellOakland, CA
Kyle DozierPittsburg, CA
Coleman DupreSacramento, CA
JJ EllisonFairfield, CA
Beau ForestRedding, CA
Christopher (CJ) Gassner, Jr.Lincoln, CA
Juan P. GonzalezAntelope, CA
Hayden HerrickUnited States, CA
Bill HurwitzHayward , CA
Sam IrvinFair Oaks, CA
Nathan JettonEl dorado, CA
William E KendlerHighwood, IL
Bill KirkpatrickMenlo Park, CA
Matthew KressSaratoga, CA
David Kress SrSaratoga, CA
Brian LeeRocklin, CA
Bo LizarragaCamino, CA
Griffin LongDavis, CA
Tanner MakimotoRoseville, USA
Jason McElroySacramento, CA
Dakota McNealyPortola valley, CA
Daniel Molokielincoln, CA
Matthew Muscarasan jose, CA
Christian NishitaPilot Hill, CA
Keith OkasakiSacramento, CA
Dylan OttoKingsburg, CA
Brian PanterSan Francisco, CA
Greg ParryCarmichael, CA
Ryan ParryCarmichael, CA
Scott RescignoReno, NV
Blake RoodRoseville, CA
Reese SatoFolsom, CA
Connor ScottElk Grove, CA
Ethan SerranoFolsom, CA
Rocklin ShawCarmichael, USA
Cameron SkredenSacramento, CA
Zachary SolomonSacramento, CA
Mark StephensRedding, CA
Keaton SutherlandSACRAMENTO, CA
Cory SynnestvedtNapa, CA
Dylan Van OstrandSacramento, CA
Clint WalkerRancho Cordova, CA
Zak WibberleyColfax, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Contact Information

Larry Glasmire
8590 Erinbrook Way
Sacramento, CA 95826
phone: 916-747-4805
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube