amateurgolf.com 2011 San Diego County Amateur
August 07 - 08 2011
Carlsbad, CA


Tournament Overview

Tournament has been moved to Aviara Golf Club for 2013

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men, Men Senior, Women
Regions: Southern California


Aviara Golf Club Aviara Golf Club
7447 Batiquitos Dr
Carlsbad, CA  92011-4732
url: www.golfaviara.com

Tournament News

1Stuart MacDonaldVancouver, Canada
26871139Trevor SimsbyCarlsbad, CA
27168139Colin FeatherstoneSan Diego, CA
47172143Paul RiceRedlands, CA
57273145Nico GarciaLa Quinta, CA
67572147Keenan NelsonMurrieta, CA
77279151Geoff HuntWalnut Creek, CA
87479153Michael CurtinPoway, CA
97777154Sean EtowAptos, CA
107779156Joel FieriOceanside, CA
107977156Kyle RectorPhoenix, AZ
128079159Skyler MednickCalabasas, CA
138579164Justin GabbertPleasanton, CA
148481165Evan EmerickOceanside, CA
148085165Brett MamerBrawley, CA
168886174Trevor TaggEl Centro, CA
178891179Danny WestChula Vista, CA
18ncncncAdrian Younglakewood, CA
1981wdwdTroy LaughlinYorba Linda, CA
19wdwdwdAustin ShuxiaoCovina, CA
19wdwdwdWill StraussLa Jolla, CA
19wdwdwdJoey ToulonVista, CA
Senior Championship
17073143Cyrus WhitneyOro Valley, AZ
27477151Mike CobbFallbrook, CA
37577152Jim Seymourbakersfield, CA
47975154Jim LaBelleWinchester, CA
58275157Stephen FriendTorrance, CA
68078158Vic CalicchiaCarlsbad, CA
78378161Jay FeatherstoneFallbrook, CA
88577162Alan AuretFallbrook, CA
88082162Doug Tambarahuntington beach, CA
108485169david barnardfallbrook, CA
1184wdwdGary CrockerSan Diego, CA
16874142Jordan DresnerRancho Cucamonga, CA
27271143Munish AgrawalLadera Ranch, CA
38068148Bob LandsdowneCHULA VISTA, CA
47874152Chris BeuclerBonsall, CA
57480154Frank CucciaMurrieta, CA
58569154Scott HenriksonLaguna Niguel, CA
78374157Sunil BhallaFremont, CA
87684160Ken SchwoererVilla Park, CA
97889167Brian McGimseyOceanside, CA
108995184Mike StubbsSan Diego, CA

Pairings for Round 2 on Monday August 8 follow.

Tee #1 07:30 AM
Alan AuretFallbrook, CASenior Championship
Jay FeatherstoneFallbrook, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 07:40 AM
Bob LandsdowneCHULA VISTA, CANet
Trevor TaggEl Centro, CAChampionship
Danny WestChula Vista, CAChampionship
Tee #1 07:50 AM
Sunil BhallaFremont, CANet
Scott HenriksonLaguna Niguel, CANet
Mike StubbsSan Diego, CANet
Tee #1 08:00 AM
Vic CalicchiaCarlsbad, CASenior Championship
Jim LaBelleWinchester, CASenior Championship
Doug Tambarahuntington beach, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:10 AM
Munish AgrawalLadera Ranch, CANet
Frank CucciaMurrieta, CANet
Jordan DresnerRancho Cucamonga, CANet
Tee #1 08:20 AM
david barnardfallbrook, CASenior Championship
Stephen FriendTorrance, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:30 AM
Mike CobbFallbrook, CASenior Championship
Jim Seymourbakersfield, CASenior Championship
Cyrus WhitneyOro Valley, AZSenior Championship
Tee #1 08:40 AM
Evan EmerickOceanside, CAChampionship
Justin GabbertPleasanton, CAChampionship
Tee #1 08:50 AM
Brett MamerBrawley, CAChampionship
Skyler MednickCalabasas, CAChampionship
Kyle RectorPhoenix, AZChampionship
Tee #1 09:00 AM
Sean EtowAptos, CAChampionship
Joel FieriOceanside, CAChampionship
Keenan NelsonMurrieta, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:10 AM
Michael CurtinPoway, CAChampionship
Nico GarciaLa Quinta, CAChampionship
Geoff HuntWalnut Creek, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:20 AM
Colin FeatherstoneSan Diego, CAChampionship
Paul RiceRedlands, CAChampionship
Trevor SimsbyCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:30 AM
Chris BeuclerBonsall, CANet
Brian McGimseyOceanside, CANet
Ken SchwoererVilla Park, CANet

Michael CurtinPoway, CA
Evan EmerickOceanside, CA
Sean EtowAptos, CA
Colin FeatherstoneSan Diego, CA
Joel FieriOceanside, CA
Justin GabbertPleasanton, CA
Nico GarciaLa Quinta, CA
Geoff HuntWalnut Creek, CA
Troy LaughlinYorba Linda, CA
Stuart MacDonaldVancouver, Canada
Brett MamerBrawley, CA
Skyler MednickCalabasas, CA
Keenan NelsonMurrieta, CA
Kyle RectorPhoenix, AZ
Paul RiceRedlands, CA
Austin ShuxiaoCovina, CA
Trevor SimsbyCarlsbad, CA
Will StraussLa Jolla, CA
Trevor TaggEl Centro, CA
Joey ToulonVista, CA
Danny WestChula Vista, CA
Adrian Younglakewood, CA
Senior Championship
Alan AuretFallbrook, CA
david barnardfallbrook, CA
Vic CalicchiaCarlsbad, CA
Mike CobbFallbrook, CA
Gary CrockerSan Diego, CA
Jay FeatherstoneFallbrook, CA
Stephen FriendTorrance, CA
Jim LaBelleWinchester, CA
Jim Seymourbakersfield, CA
Doug Tambarahuntington beach, CA
Cyrus WhitneyOro Valley, AZ
Munish AgrawalLadera Ranch, CA
Chris BeuclerBonsall, CA
Sunil BhallaFremont, CA
Frank CucciaMurrieta, CA
Jordan DresnerRancho Cucamonga, CA
Scott HenriksonLaguna Niguel, CA
Bob LandsdowneCHULA VISTA, CA
Brian McGimseyOceanside, CA
Ken SchwoererVilla Park, CA
Mike StubbsSan Diego, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

AmateurGolf.com has partnered with HotelPlanner to negotiate special hotel rates and consolidate the best hotel rates available to the public for the tournament dates.

Find your hotel by using the links below.

HotelPlanner: Find your amateurgolf.com 2011 San Diego County Amateur tournament hotel
HotelPlanner: Find hotels for any location and date

Contact Information

Brandie Hammontree, Tournament Coordinator
AmateurGolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real #105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Get the Strackaline Book for Aviara Golf Club

StrackaLine's world renowned laser scanned greens guides have been helping golfers make more putts since 2007. With StrackaLine greens guides and yardage books, you can rely on the same data used by tour players and their caddies for the most precise green-reading.

Get 20% off StrackaLine by using the links below.

Strackaline: Aviara Golf Club
Strackaline: Search 10000+ Courses
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Instagram X Facebook YouTube