Kansas Four-Ball: Semifinals set
05 Jun 2013
see also: Kansas Four-Ball Championship, Eagle Bend Golf Course

LAWRENCE, Kan. (June 5, 2013) -- The Open Division semifinals are set at the 25th Kansas Four-Ball Championship.

Semifinal No. 1 features SMU golfer Harry Higgs and UMKC golfer Park Ulrich against KSU golfer Henry Simpson and KU golfer Jackson Foth.

The second Semifinal includes Southwestern teammates Seth Bryan and Shane Gilbert against the Hutchinson duo of Thane Ringler & Evan Holcomb.

In the Masters Division, Manhattan's Tj Vilkanskas and Zac Burton will take on Emporia's Dave Watts and Chad Buchholz for the Masters Division crown.

Matches will begin at 7:30 am on Thursday at Alvamar Golf Course.

The final in the Open Division will follow on Thursday at approximately 1:00 pm.

ABOUT THE Kansas Four-Ball

Must be a member of the Kansas Golf Association. 36 holes of four-ball stroke play (gross scoring only) with two divisions: Open (players of any age) and Masters (both players age 30+). Champion to be determined in each division.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube