Wisc. Two-Man: Saunders, Abell win by one
MADISON, Wisc. (Sept. 17, 2012) -- Mike Saunders and Tom Abell teamed up to win the 2012 Wisconsin Two-Man Championship by one shot at Maple Bluff Country Club.

The winners fired a final-round 7-under 64 to close the gap on the field and win by just one shot over Craig Haltom and Alan Thompson and Ed Dzirbik Jr and John Kestly, who tied for second place.

The team of Robert Pyle and Todd Westrich fired a final-round 12-under 59 to finish strong and alone in fourth place.

View results for Wisconsin Two-Man Team Championship

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube