Leeds/Lester prevail at Picard Cup
CLEVELAND, Ohio (Sept. 14, 2012) -- Jason Leeds and Dave Lester are the 2012 Henry Picard Canterbury Cup champions.

The winning duo fired a final-round 145 to take the title by five shots over Michael Affeldt and Chris Sekella and Hank Schlissberg, who finished the three-day event at 293.

John Benson and Ronnie Tumlin were two-shot victors in the senior division.

The Henry Picard – Canterbury Cup is a national level event that draws a field of accomplished amateur players from all over the country. This exclusive scratch tournament features 50 two-man teams in a better ball and aggregate score three-day competition and also offers a Seniors Division for those teams with both partners 50 years of age or over.

View results for Henry Picard Canterbury Cup Golf Tournament

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011