Metedeconk Invitational: It's McCoy again

JACKSON, New Jersey (Sept 27, 2011) -- Mike McCoy won the Metedeconk Invitational by one stroke over a trio of players including amateurgolf.com staff member, Randy Haag. McCoy shot a three round total of 107, one-under-par. The tournament is a 27-hole event.

The senior division was won by Tom Hyland with a 111, three strokes better than Tim Macken, James Byer and Ron Vanelli.

View results for Metedeconk Invitational Golf Tournament

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube