Gandara takes LasPo Open

LIVERMORE, CALIF. (Sept. 26, 2011) -- Luis Gandara edged out Justin Shotwell and Josh Stone with a final round 69 to win the LasPo Open by a single stroke. This is the first win of 2011 for the Livermore resident.

Luis Gandara 70-69--139
Justin Shotwell 71-69--140
Josh Stone 69-71--140
Ryan Thompson 74-67--141
Nicolo Gallettie 72-69--141
Chris Herzog 73-68--141
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011