MARANA, Az. (April 30, 2011) -- Cameron Howell and Greg Hunt won the open division of the Gallery Invitational. Their two day total of 133 (64-69) was just one better than the team of Jeremy De Falco and Bryan Hoops, 134 (65-69) and the team of Dan Horner and Mike Wog 134 (65-69.)

The inaugural addition of the senior division was won by Tom Sweigart and Cyrus Whitney with a 137 (68-69.) Second place went to Steven Hakes and Steve Dietrich with 138 (69-69.)

View results for The Gallery Invitational Golf Tournament

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011