Willmott, Sundquist, Evans Deal Collect Wins at Champions Championship

HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR (Oct. 19, 2010) --Matt Willmott from Harrison shot 71-66 137 to win the Amateur Division. Bruce Sundquist from Isabella Golf Course won the Senior Men’s Division with a 73-77 150.

Rachel Deal of Chenal Country Club won the Amateur Division with a 73-80 153. Mimi Evans from The Country Club of Arkansas shot 77-82 159 to win the Senior Women’s Division.

View results for Arkansas (ASGA) Club Champion Championship

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube