Indiana Tournament of Champions: Sean Rowen wins third titile
Sean Rowen wins IGA Tournament of Champions for third time <br>(IGA Photo)</br>
Sean Rowen wins IGA Tournament of Champions for third time
(IGA Photo)
NOBLESVILLE, IL (May 7, 2016) - For the third time in the last three years Sean Rowen has won the Indiana Tournament of Champions. Rowen who previously won the Tournament of Champions in 20112 and 2014 finished the 36-hole event at Fox Prairie Golf Course 7-under and six clear of second place finisher Joe Hayden at 1-under.

Rowen of Greenwood, IN opened with a 4-under 67 on Friday before closing in 3-under 67. Throughout the 36-holes Rowen carded 10 birdies, five each day and only three bogeys.

Rounding out the top-five at the Indiana Tournament of Champions are Kenny Cook (E) in third, Brad Gray (+1) in fourth and Josh Oldham (+4) in fifth.

View results for Indiana Tournament of Champions Golf Tournament

ABOUT THE Indiana Tournament of Champions

Entrants must be the men's club champion of an IGA-PGA member club between 2005-2010, or be a past champion of the IGA Tournament of Champions.

View Complete Tournament Information

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube