Montero wins 5th straight Fort Worth Super Sr.
10 Sep 2013
by AmateurGolf.com Staff

FORT WORTH, Texas (Sept. 10, 2013) -- Lupe Montero shot a pair of 70s and bettered his closest competitor, Rudy Flores by two shots, winning his fifth straight title at the Fort Worth Super Senior.

Other flight winners included: First Flight - Harold Lockman, Second Flight - Rudy Gonzales who won in a playoff against Carson Bullard, Third Flight - Jerry McKinney, and Fourth Flight - Tom Walsh.

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube