AmateurGolf.com 2018 Winter Invitational presented by Callaway Golf
December 15 - 16 2018
Alameda, CA


Tournament Overview

The field for the Winter Invitational is full. If you would like to be put on the waiting list, contact us here.

The Winter Invitational (formerly known as the Tour Championship) is now open to all players who satisfy the handicap requirements. Join us at the completely renovated Corica Park South Course Course in one of three fields: scratch, senior scratch, and net. The tournament will be contested in threesomes to ensure a speedy pace for all.

Search Terms

Format: Stroke Play
Categories: Men, Men Senior, Women
Regions: Northern California, Southern California


Corica Park - South Course Corica Park - South Course
1 Clubhouse Memorial Rd
Alameda, CA  94502-6502
phone: (510) 747-7824
url: www.coricapark.com

Pairings for Round 1 on Saturday December 15 follow.

Tee #1 08:00 AM
Michael MurphyOakland, CASenior Championship
jim ponsfordAlameda, CASenior Championship
Pete WlodkowskiCarlsbad, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:09 AM
bill morrispleasanton, CASenior Championship
Rich RowleySan Jose, CASenior Championship
Barry SoicherMill Valley, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:18 AM
Sunil BhallaFremont, CASenior Championship
Kevin KobalterSan Rafael, CASenior Championship
Christopher WilliamsSanta Rosa, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:27 AM
John DonnellyPetaluma, CASenior Championship
Jorgen Michael JensenCampbell, CASenior Championship
Michael WishartHillsborough, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:36 AM
Bobby DavisClovis, CASenior Championship
Neil DuffySanta Cruz, CASenior Championship
Tony RalphSunnyvale, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:45 AM
Mark MillerBrentwood, CASenior Championship
Mike ParnowSonoma, CASenior Championship
Frank PieperCarmel, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 08:54 AM
dave bunfillplymouth, CASenior Championship
Steve DonnellySalinas, CASenior Championship
Gomer PiearcyAptos, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 09:03 AM
Glenn AndradeNapa, CASenior Championship
Steve LytleSanta Rosa, CASenior Championship
Ron SiskeyGrover Beach, CASenior Championship
Tee #1 09:12 AM
Moses GreeneHayward, CAChampionship
Travis RowneyLivermore, CAChampionship
Jack SteckSan Jose, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:21 AM
Robby TorresSan Jose , CAChampionship
Zhiheng Zhanghayward, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:30 AM
Jack DeBenedettiDanville, CAChampionship
Philip SmithConcord, CAChampionship
Dylan VanderVeerEl Dorado Hills, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:39 AM
Jeffrey Inouye-WongRoseville, CAChampionship
Kent KaoPinole, CAChampionship
William ParkerSan Francisco, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:48 AM
Daniel ConnollySan Francisco, CAChampionship
Tyson DinsmoreLos Altos Hills, CAChampionship
Saransh SaxenaDublin, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:57 AM
Lucas CarperSan Jose, CAChampionship
Jackson LeeMenlo Park, CAChampionship
Angelo MarconSan Francisco, CAChampionship
Tee #1 10:06 AM
Alexander BarclayPleasanton, CAChampionship
Ryan JohnsonNapa, CAChampionship
Connor MotherwayReno, NVChampionship
Tee #10 08:00 AM
Nate JetterPleasanton, CAChampionship
Diarmuid O FathartaAlameda, CAChampionship
Kyle RectorSan Diego, CAChampionship
Tee #10 08:09 AM
Brendon ChoeOrinda, CAChampionship
Derek HeisigPleasanton, CAChampionship
Ashton SilkHillsborough, CAChampionship
Tee #10 08:18 AM
Tavin HeisigPleasanton, CAChampionship
Redmond LyonsSan Francisco, CAChampionship
Austin SerifPortland, ORChampionship
Tee #10 08:27 AM
Lawrence LiangSAN FRANCISCO, CAChampionship
Neil SummersSan Mateo, CAChampionship
Ryan Torressan jose, CAChampionship
Tee #10 08:36 AM
Rohan DalalFremont, CAChampionship
Joshua DiazDiscovery Bay, CAChampionship
Jason LeongAlameda, CAChampionship
Tee #10 08:45 AM
Ashkaan HakimSan Ramon, CAChampionship
Mason MazzolaOakland, CAChampionship
Tee #10 08:54 AM
Josh McCollum Upland, CAChampionship
Scout McNealyPortola Valley, CAChampionship
Matthew WatkinsNovato, CAChampionship
Tee #10 09:03 AM
James ErskineSAN FRANCISCO, CAChampionship
Jalen GriffinSan Francisco, CAChampionship
Colt McNealyPortola Valley, CAChampionship
Tee #10 09:12 AM
Nathan CelustaNewbury Park, CAChampionship
Gabriel ManotocSan Francisco, CAChampionship
Travis MillerCastro Valley, CAChampionship
Tee #10 09:21 AM
Ryan GraumanAlamo, CAChampionship
Gunwoo HanSAN LEANDRO, CAChampionship
Ben SoicherMill Valley, CAChampionship
Tee #10 09:30 AM
John FraciscoPleasanton, CAChampionship
Joshua McCarthydanville, CAChampionship
Nicholas WhitePleasanton, CAChampionship
Tee #10 09:39 AM
Cameron HenryLos Gatos, CAChampionship
Felix HumbeckSan Diego, CAChampionship
Takumi MuratakeHenderson, NVChampionship
Tee #10 09:48 AM
Jay BruschettoFremont, CANet
Cyrus CortezSacramento, CANet
Charles MazzolaOakland, CANet
Tee #10 09:57 AM
Conor CassidySan Francisco, CANet
Lyle CovinoBrisbane, CANet
John O'MalleyDanville, CANet
Tee #10 10:06 AM
Hafsa KhanLivermore, CAWomen
Tammy LimClovis, CAWomen
Kelsi ValenzuelaTurlock, CAWomen

No registration information is currently available for this tournament.

Alexander BarclayPleasanton, CA
Lucas CarperSan Jose, CA
Nathan CelustaNewbury Park, CA
Brendon ChoeOrinda, CA
Daniel ConnollySan Francisco, CA
Rohan DalalFremont, CA
Jack DeBenedettiDanville, CA
Joshua DiazDiscovery Bay, CA
Tyson DinsmoreLos Altos Hills, CA
John FraciscoPleasanton, CA
Ryan GraumanAlamo, CA
Moses GreeneHayward, CA
Jalen GriffinSan Francisco, CA
Ashkaan HakimSan Ramon, CA
Derek HeisigPleasanton, CA
Tavin HeisigPleasanton, CA
Cameron HenryLos Gatos, CA
Felix HumbeckSan Diego, CA
Jeffrey Inouye-WongRoseville, CA
Nate JetterPleasanton, CA
Ryan JohnsonNapa, CA
Kent KaoPinole, CA
Jackson LeeMenlo Park, CA
Jason LeongAlameda, CA
Redmond LyonsSan Francisco, CA
Gabriel ManotocSan Francisco, CA
Angelo MarconSan Francisco, CA
Mason MazzolaOakland, CA
Joshua McCarthydanville, CA
Josh McCollum Upland, CA
Colt McNealyPortola Valley, CA
Scout McNealyPortola Valley, CA
Travis MillerCastro Valley, CA
Connor MotherwayReno, NV
Takumi MuratakeHenderson, NV
Diarmuid O FathartaAlameda, CA
William ParkerSan Francisco, CA
Kyle RectorSan Diego, CA
Travis RowneyLivermore, CA
Saransh SaxenaDublin, CA
Austin SerifPortland, OR
Ashton SilkHillsborough, CA
Philip SmithConcord, CA
Ben SoicherMill Valley, CA
Jack SteckSan Jose, CA
Neil SummersSan Mateo, CA
Robby TorresSan Jose , CA
Ryan Torressan jose, CA
Dylan VanderVeerEl Dorado Hills, CA
Matthew WatkinsNovato, CA
Nicholas WhitePleasanton, CA
Zhiheng Zhanghayward, CA
Senior Championship
Glenn AndradeNapa, CA
Sunil BhallaFremont, CA
dave bunfillplymouth, CA
Bobby DavisClovis, CA
John DonnellyPetaluma, CA
Steve DonnellySalinas, CA
Neil DuffySanta Cruz, CA
Jorgen Michael JensenCampbell, CA
Kevin KobalterSan Rafael, CA
Steve LytleSanta Rosa, CA
Mark MillerBrentwood, CA
bill morrispleasanton, CA
Michael MurphyOakland, CA
Mike ParnowSonoma, CA
Gomer PiearcyAptos, CA
Frank PieperCarmel, CA
jim ponsfordAlameda, CA
Tony RalphSunnyvale, CA
Rich RowleySan Jose, CA
Ron SiskeyGrover Beach, CA
Barry SoicherMill Valley, CA
Christopher WilliamsSanta Rosa, CA
Michael WishartHillsborough, CA
Pete WlodkowskiCarlsbad, CA
Jay BruschettoFremont, CA
Conor CassidySan Francisco, CA
Cyrus CortezSacramento, CA
Lyle CovinoBrisbane, CA
Charles MazzolaOakland, CA
John O'MalleyDanville, CA
Hafsa KhanLivermore, CA
Tammy LimClovis, CA
Kelsi ValenzuelaTurlock, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Contact Information

Pete Wlodkowski
6965 El Camino Real
Suite 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009
phone: 760-929-9297
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube