amateurgolf.com 2011 New Year's Skins Game
January 02 2011
Carlsbad, CA


Tournament Overview

This is truly a once a year opportunity to play the wonderful Aviara Golf Club at a fantastic "insider" rate for friends of amateurgolf.com and our wonderful sponsors. We'll enjoy a friendly day of competition, and retire to the Argyle Grill after to watch some football and tally up the skins. Enter now before the limited field fills up!


Aviara Golf Club Aviara Golf Club
7447 Batiquitos Dr
Carlsbad, CA  92011-4732
phone: (760) 603-6900
url: www.golfaviara.com


Jan 03, 2011New Year's Skins at Aviara

Full results for this tournament are available for download. Click here to view results.

Pairings for Round 1 on Sunday January 2 follow.

Tee #1 09:00 AM
Gary GlaserCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Art LawOceanside, CAChampionship
Cyrus WhitneyOro Valley, AZChampionship
Pete WlodkowskiCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:09 AM
Malcolm BundSan Diego, CAChampionship
Bobby ForsterHuntington Beach, CAChampionship
Stephen FriendTorrance, CAChampionship
Ken KnottLos Angeles, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:17 AM
Chris McGinleyCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Kelley MoserSan Marcos, CAChampionship
Scott OxandaboureEncinitas, CAChampionship
Brice WaddellSan Marcos, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:26 AM
Bo CourtneySan Diego, CAChampionship
John CragoSan Diego, CAChampionship
Dave GieseSan Diego, CAChampionship
Scott HenriksonOceanside, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:34 AM
Luke BochanskyCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Wesley BoudreauxCovington, LAChampionship
Mike CascioSan Diego, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:43 AM
steve groskyanaheim, CAChampionship
Kyle RectorSan Diego, CAChampionship
George RisbergGarden Grove, CAChampionship
Rich RisbergFullerton, CAChampionship
Tee #1 09:51 AM
Scott CurryCarlsbad, CAChampionship
David KnoxCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Teresa LogrecoSan Marcos, CAChampionship
Greg ShomanCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Tee #1 10:00 AM
Steve Haasisla jolla, CAChampionship
David PorterSan Diego, CAChampionship
Don SplonickCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Mike WhislerENCINITAS, CAChampionship
Tee #1 10:08 AM
Bruce Figueredel cajon, CAChampionship
Tom McKeeCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Kenneth SekulicSan Diego, CAChampionship
TJ ValenzuelaCarlsbad, CAChampionship
Tee #1 10:17 AM
Oai BaccamSan Bernardino, CAChampionship
Andre FitzpatrickWeatherford, TXChampionship
Eugene KimSan Francisco, CAChampionship
John UsiltonLa Mesa, CAChampionship
Tee #1 10:25 AM
Matthew Christensenescondido, CAChampionship
Robert FunkCanyon Lake, CAChampionship
Scott GoedeckeEl Cajon, CAChampionship
Ryan HerrickSacramento, CAChampionship

Oai BaccamSan Bernardino, CA
Luke BochanskyCarlsbad, CA
Wesley BoudreauxCovington, LA
Malcolm BundSan Diego, CA
Mike CascioSan Diego, CA
Matthew Christensenescondido, CA
Bo CourtneySan Diego, CA
John CragoSan Diego, CA
Scott CurryCarlsbad, CA
Bruce Figueredel cajon, CA
Andre FitzpatrickWeatherford, TX
Bobby ForsterHuntington Beach, CA
Stephen FriendTorrance, CA
Robert FunkCanyon Lake, CA
Dave GieseSan Diego, CA
Gary GlaserCarlsbad, CA
Scott GoedeckeEl Cajon, CA
steve groskyanaheim, CA
Steve Haasisla jolla, CA
Scott HenriksonOceanside, CA
Ryan HerrickSacramento, CA
Eugene KimSan Francisco, CA
Ken KnottLos Angeles, CA
David KnoxCarlsbad, CA
Art LawOceanside, CA
Teresa LogrecoSan Marcos, CA
Chris McGinleyCarlsbad, CA
Tom McKeeCarlsbad, CA
Kelley MoserSan Marcos, CA
Scott OxandaboureEncinitas, CA
David PorterSan Diego, CA
Kyle RectorSan Diego, CA
George RisbergGarden Grove, CA
Rich RisbergFullerton, CA
Kenneth SekulicSan Diego, CA
Greg ShomanCarlsbad, CA
Don SplonickCarlsbad, CA
John UsiltonLa Mesa, CA
TJ ValenzuelaCarlsbad, CA
Brice WaddellSan Marcos, CA
Cyrus WhitneyOro Valley, AZ
Pete WlodkowskiCarlsbad, CA

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Contact Information

Pete Wlodkowski
6965 El Camino Real
Suite 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92009
phone: 760-929-9297
Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Facebook Twitter YouTube