Gauteng North Amateur Stroke Play Golf Tournament
January 27 - 29 2017
Wingate Park, South Africa



Wingate Park Country Club
P.O.Box 914 -1086
Wingate Park, South Africa  0153
url: www.wingateparkcountryclub.co.za

Tournament Overview

72 hole stroke play championship with a cut after 36 holes.

Login To See More

AmateurGolf.com members see additional tournament information including news, past scoring, tournament registrations, and more. Login or signup to take advantage of all the information available for this tournament.

Results Archive:

Showing results for

Place  PtsScores
1South AfricaTheunis BezuidenhoutSouth Africa50067-72-67=206
2South AfricaJovan RebulaSouth Africa30070-72-69=211
T3South AfricaKyle McClatchieSouth Africa15069-76-68=213
T3South AfricaJames Du PreezSouth Africa15070-72-71=213
5South AfricaTeaghan GaucheSouth Africa15068-72-75=215
6ScotlandEwen FergusonScotland7570-70-76=216
T7South AfricaPaul BoshoffSouth Africa7570-68-79=217
T7South AfricaKeegan De LangeSouth Africa7571-75-71=217
9South AfricaRoss SinclairSouth Africa7571-76-71=218
T10South AfricaGregory RoystonSouth Africa7571-74-74=219
T10South AfricaTristen StrydomSouth Africa7568-73-78=219
T12South AfricaMarco SteynSouth Africa6074-72-74=220
T12ScotlandGreig MarchbankScotland6075-71-74=220
T12South AfricaAubrey BeckleySouth Africa6070-76-74=220
T12ScotlandConnor SymeScotland6072-71-77=220
T16South AfricaDavid MeyersSouth Africa5072-73-76=221
T16South AfricaLeonard LoxtonSouth Africa5076-69-76=221
T16South AfricaTeagan MooreSouth Africa5075-74-72=221
T19South AfricaAndrew van der KnaapSouth Africa5076-73-73=222
T19South AfricaJason SmithSouth Africa5073-70-79=222
T19South AfricaGareth ClementsSouth Africa5074-74-74=222
T22ScotlandCraig RossScotland4077-73-73=223
T22South AfricaJason ViljoenSouth Africa4074-74-75=223
T24SwitzerlandNeal WoernhardSwitzerland4074-73-77=224
T24South AfricaBert GildenhuysSouth Africa4077-71-76=224
26South AfricaRichard JoubertSouth Africa4075-76-74=225
T27South AfricaPeetie van der MerweSouth Africa4075-78-73=226
T27South AfricaJason RossiterSouth Africa4078-75-73=226
T27South AfricaFrancois KrugerSouth Africa4076-72-78=226
T27ScotlandScott GibsonScotland4073-75-78=226
T31South AfricaBrendan FlynnSouth Africa3079-71-77=227
T31South AfricaAubrey KokSouth Africa3073-78-76=227
T31South AfricaPieter CooperSouth Africa3079-73-75=227
T31South AfricaDavid-Louis NortjeSouth Africa3074-78-75=227
T31South AfricaTyran van LieshoutSouth Africa3071-77-79=227
T31South AfricaJacques Van TonderSouth Africa3074-73-80=227
T31South AfricaSiyanda MwandlaSouth Africa3075-77-75=227
T38South AfricaDylan NaidooSouth Africa3076-76-76=228
T38South AfricaGreg UpneckSouth Africa3076-76-76=228
T38South AfricaMarco LoubserSouth Africa3075-76-77=228
T38South AfricaEvance VukeyaSouth Africa3074-79-75=228
T38South AfricaBartjie de KlerkSouth Africa3079-69-80=228
T38South AfricaEmilio PeraSouth Africa3071-79-78=228
T38South AfricaJuan-Pierre CooperSouth Africa3075-74-79=228

Results for this tournament are posted outside AmateurGolf.com. Click here to view results.

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011