Sahalee Players Championship Golf Tournament
July 05 - 07 2017
Sammamish, WA



Sahalee Country Club
21200 NE Sahalee Country Club Dr
Sammamish, WA  98074-6399
phone: (425) 868-8800
url: www.sahalee.com

Tournament Overview

Inaugurated in 1992, the Sahalee Players Championship (SPC) at its inception strove to annually showcase the best amateur golfers in the Pacific Northwest. Past champions include Kyle Stanley, Casey Martin, Peter Uihlein, Nick Taylor, Daniel Summerhays, Ryan Moore, Chris Williams, Arron Oberholser and Jason Gore. In addition to the annual Sahalee Players Championship, the Ted Robinson- designed course has also tested the world’s best when it hosted the 2010 U.S. Senior Open, which was won by Bernhard Langer; the 1998 PGA Championship, won by Vijay Singh and the 2002 World Golf Championships-NEC Invitational, won by Craig Parry. The course opened for play in the late 1960s. The name Sahalee -- "High Heavenly Ground" in the language of the native Chinook -- was chosen to reflect the Northwest's heritage and tradition.

Login To See More

AmateurGolf.com members see additional tournament information including news, past scoring, tournament registrations, and more. Login or signup to take advantage of all the information available for this tournament.

Dec 08, 2015LPGA event forces cancellation of 2016 Sahalee Players Championship
Jul 01, 2015Pereira goes wire-to-wire to claim Sahalee Players
Jun 30, 2015Sahalee Players: Pereira looks to go wire-to-wire
Jun 29, 2015Sahalee Players is Underway: Preview and LIVE SCORING
Jun 29, 2015Pereira birdies his way to 6-shot lead at Sahalee Players Amateur
Jul 02, 2014Sahalee Players: Anguiano leads entering final round
Jul 02, 2014Sahalee Players: Mark Anguiano wins by 4
Jun 30, 2014Sahalee Players: 3 share the 36-hole lead
Jun 26, 2014Dechambeau, Schauffele lead loaded field at Sahalee Players
Jul 03, 2013Andrew Yun wins Sahalee Players
Jul 02, 2013Bo Andrews leads at Sahalee Players
Jul 01, 2013Yun leads by one at Sahalee Players
Jul 06, 2012Penner wins Sahalee Players in playoff
Jul 05, 2012Penner grabs lead at Sahalee
Jul 04, 2012Leader board packed at Sahalee
Jul 02, 2012Huskies' Williams set to defend at Sahalee
Jun 28, 2012Casey Martin recalls his Sahalee memories
Jul 08, 2011Sahalee Players: Williams reigns supreme
Jul 07, 2011Teen Phenom Hossler leads Sahalee Players
Jul 07, 2011Williams leads after third round at Sahalee Players
Jul 10, 2010Uihlein wins Sahalee Players Championship
Jul 08, 2010Uilhlein leads at Sahalee Players
Jul 03, 2009Nick Taylor Wins Sahalee With Birdie-Birdie Finish
Jul 05, 2008Sahalee Players: Whitekiller wins shortened event
Jul 06, 2007Sahalee Players': Summerhays saves best for last
Jul 07, 2006Sahalee Players: Stanley eagles way to victory
Jul 06, 2006Sahalee Players' Championship: Two share 54-hole lead
Jul 05, 2006Sahalee Players Championship: 3 Tied for Early Lead
Jul 09, 2005Sahalee Players' Championship - Bertoni of CA wins

Results Archive:

Showing results for

Place  PtsScores
1CACorey PereiraCameron Park, CA100065-70-74-70=279
2CASean CrockerLong Beach, CA60073-74-68-70=285
T3CAOwen TaylorSan Juan Capistrano, CA30069-74-71-72=286
T3AustraliaCurtis LuckAustralia30074-68-70-74=286
T5AustraliaDale Brandt-RichardsAustralia30072-71-73-71=287
T5CAJonathan SandersChatsworth, CA30071-71-70-75=287
T7CAShintaro BanSan Jose, CA15070-74-73-71=288
T7WACharlie KernMercer Island, WA15073-68-76-71=288
T7CAAaron WiseLake Elsinore, CA15075-67-73-73=288
T10KSSam StevensWichita, KS15073-71-73-72=289
T10HILorens ChanHonolulu, HI15070-73-72-74=289
T10HIJohn OdaHonolulu, HI15071-70-72-76=289
13CALuke VivoloCarmel, CA12073-70-75-72=290
T14CAShotaro BanSan Jose, CA12074-74-72-71=291
T14WAChris BabcockShoreline, WA12071-73-76-71=291
T14AustraliaTroy MosesAustralia12073-69-75-74=291
T14WASpencer WeissSammamish, WA12071-71-74-75=291
T18CAMatthew SeraminSan Geronimo, CA10070-73-75-74=292
T18ChinaCheng JinChina10070-71-72-79=292
T20CAJake KnappCosta Mesa, CA10075-74-74-70=293
T20TNDylan HealeyFranklin, TN10074-72-73-74=293
T20CATyler CollierChico, CA10075-71-72-75=293
T23ORDylan WuMedford, OR8076-71-72-75=294
T23CanadaKevin KwonCanada8073-72-68-81=294
T25CAByron MethSan Diego, CA8075-77-73-70=295
T25KoreaGunn YangKorea8074-71-75-75=295
T27WABroc JohnsonAuburn, WA8073-72-76-75=296
T27CABobby HoldenSimi Valley, CA8072-73-75-76=296
T27MNAndrew McCainMinneapolis, MN8078-70-71-77=296
T27CanadaJames FahyCanada8076-74-69-77=296
T31ORNigel LettBeaverton, OR6076-76-73-72=297
T31CanadaJared Du ToitCanada6076-72-77-72=297
T31CanadaStuart MacDonaldCanada6075-72-77-73=297
T31AustraliaDJ LoypurAustralia6076-76-73-72=297
T35UTJordan RodgersSalt Lake City, UT6076-74-75-73=298
T35AustraliaJarryd FeltonAustralia6077-71-76-74=298
T37AustraliaKiran DayAustralia6072-76-75-76=299
T37CAKevin LeeCerritos, CA6075-73-75-76=299
T39IDDerek BayleyRathdrum, ID6078-67-78-77=300
T39IDGraysen HuffEagle, ID6076-72-75-77=300

Results for this tournament are posted outside AmateurGolf.com. Click here to view results.

Inaugurated in 1992, the Sahalee Players Championship (SPC) at its inception strove to annually showcase the best amateur golfers in the Pacific Northwest. As the stature of the club continues to grow as a result of hosting the 1998 PGA Championship and 2002 World Golf Championships-NEC Invitational, the SPC's founders decided to make the SPC a truly international amateur event. As such, invitations to the Sahalee Players Championship are extended only to the finest amateur players worldwide. Those asked to compete will face the same challenge as the professionals at the PGA Championship and WGC-NEC Invitational — 72 holes at stroke play over Sahalee's demanding South and North nines.

No registration information is currently available for this tournament.

Welcome to the online registration system, powered by AmateurGolf.com. Please enter your access code below. If you do not have an access code, please visit the to request an invitation.

Access Code:

Latest in 

Amateurgolf.com, Inc.
6965 El Camino Real 105-631
Carlsbad, CA 92011