Dukemeiers win 74th Annual Riverside Best Ball
Chris & Jack Dukeminier<br>Champions , 74th Annual Riverside Best Ball
PORTLAND, Ore. (May 22, 2012) -- The books are now closed in the 74th Annual Riverside Best Ball championship. In the Sutton Division, Chris & Jack Dukeminier shot 29 on the back nine on their way to a seven shot victory over Sam Kloenne and Jack Wagner who had the lead going into Sunday.

Byron Patton and Pat O’Donnell’s pair of 34s on Sunday lead to a two day total of 135 edging the teams of Randy Mahar/Scott Hval and Randy Grosz/Ed Jonson.

Spike Beeber was on hand to award Ken Forster and Mike Alley their second consecutive Beeber Division title.

View results for 76th Annual Riverside Best Ball Golf Tournament

Latest in